KARTFIN1 10 cm wide.JPG

2013 National Schools Championships

Following tyre/fuel testing and judicial proceedings, the results of this event can now be confirmed as follows:

The provisional results for all classes, except the Junior 100cc Yamaha class, at this event are now confirmed.

The (amended) confirmed results of the Junior 100cc Yamaha class are:

1st      Ryan McPherson
2nd     Trey Nairn
3rd      Marcus Armstrong
4th      Ayden Polaschek
5th      Ryan Yardley
6th      Bailey Paterson
DQ      Maddison Wise   

Keepsie trophies distributed at the event will be reallocated as soon as possible.

Lance Hickey
KartSport New Zealand




KartSport New Zealand