KARTFIN1 10 cm wide.JPG

Fuel/Tyre Testing 2019 CIK Trophy of NZ

Rotax Junior Inquiry

The KartSport New Zealand Acting National Technical Officer has released the results of the laboratory testing of fuel and tyre samples taken at the 2019 Cik Trophy of NZ.

All samples were found to be compliant with our Rules.

The Inquiry Report into the Final of the Rotax Junior class has been published and the class results are now confirmed as follows:

1. Liam Sceats
2. Clay Osborne
3. Riley Spargo
4. Nathan Crang
5. James Van den Berg
6. Hayden Bakkerus
Excluded: William Exton

Trophies will be redistributed over the next week or so.

The results from the event are now confirmed.

Warrick Parkes 
Competitions Manager/Acting National Technical Officer



KartSport New Zealand