wpka building champions greyfinal.jpg



Building from the success of last series W.P.K.A are proud to be able to announce the launch of the new series for 2015-2016.  
wpka cover.jpg

BAYLEYS are again onboard as the major series sponsor and in line with our major objective to be a series that ‘invests back into clubs and community' we have some awesome opportunities to assist them in their new role as the 'Elite Partner' of the Make-A-Wish Foundation.  More news to come on that in the coming weeks.

Also this year we intend to add some new initiatives for our 'first time drivers' that should really enhance their experiences and build their confidence levels - so spread the word to your new club members - this series is certainly for them too.

Dates to plug into your diaries NOW are:

Round 1:  Taranaki: 8 November 2015, anti-clockwise 

Round 2:  Manawatu: 6 December 2015, anti-clockwise

Round 3:  Hawkes Bay: 6 March 2016, anti-clockwise

Round 4:  Wellington: 1 May 2016, clockwise

W.P.K.A Championships: Taranaki: 5 June 2016, anti-clockwise

The entry form and information brochure can be downloaded from the link below.  Note the financial incentive to pre-enter BOTH the Series and the Championship Round early.

While the WPKA team can make every effort to provide a great series the real secret to its success is YOU - the racer!

ENTER NOW and lets look forward to racing in a fun, relaxed but competitive series.

CLICK HERE for the Series Supplementary Rules and Information

CLICK HERE for the Series Entry Form


KartSport New Zealand