Sievwright logo2.jpg

2017 NZ Sprint.jpg


A trip to contest the 2017 ROK Cup International Finals is up for grabs again at this year's Sievwright 2017 KartSport New Zealand National Sprint Championships to be contested at KartSport Southland's Invercargill Oil Shop Raceway over Easter Weekend.

The winner of the Vortex Mini ROK class will receive a fantastic prize package:

Breanna Morris with ticket_edited-1.jpg

Free event entry to the 2017 ROK Cup International Final.
Free complete kart for race (OTK chassis + engine).
Free tyres for the race.
Free paddock spot and tent.
Free lunch on race days. 
Free hotel accommodation for the driver for the race days
$2500 travel voucher from the KartSport Dunlop Travel Fund
A share of the KartSport Motul Travel Fund.
(Prizes subject to conditions)

Last year's winner was Breanna Morris from Auckland (pic E Wright). Who will it be in 2017?

KartSport New Zealand's contracted tyre suppliers are providing product prizes for their respective contracted classes.

Dunlop_Logo_notagline_2015 copy.jpg

Lascom Motorsport/Dunlop are supplying 10 sets of Dunlop DFH dry tyres and 4 sets of Dunlop KT12SLW2 wet tyres to be randomly distributed at the prize giving to competitors in the seven respective Dunlop tyred classes.

Vega logo blue copy.jpg

Paffoni NZ/Vega are supplying 2 sets of vega XM dry tyres to be randomly distributed at the prize giving to competitors in the two (Open and KZ2) respective Vega tyred classes.

Mojo logo.png

Right Karts/Mojo are supplying 1 set of Mojo D3 tyres to be randomly distributed at the prize giving to competitors in the Rotax DD2 class.

Have you got your entry in yet? Closing Date for Early Entries is 17 March

Don't forget to to obtain your Dry Tyre Voucher from your local Kart Shop.

Livestream supported by  
Giltrap Group High Res JPEG RGB-01.jpg

CLICK HERE for an Entry Form, Supplementary Rules and Information


KartSport New Zealand