More Classifieds

Rotax Max Evo 125 Senior Engine Brand New rs

Date: 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rotax Junior Engine s

Date: 4:52 p.m. Thursday, 7 June 2018

DD2 wp

Date: 11:39 a.m. Monday, 4 June 2018

Rotax Max Senior Engine ds

Date: 11:50 a.m. Sunday, 3 June 2018

Go kart trailer j

Date: 1:46 p.m. Thursday, 24 May 2018

2013 exprint shifter at

Date: 6:23 p.m. Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Kart gear j

Date: 5:41 p.m. Wednesday, 2 May 2018

tony kart 401 bw

Date: 9:44 a.m. Friday, 27 April 2018

2NZ Kosmic 32mm Chassis wj

Date: 9:02 a.m. Friday, 13 April 2018

Kart Trailer wj

Date: 9:02 a.m. Friday, 13 April 2018

Blog Pro RSS

Alfano Wanted ss

Email jassby@xtra.co.nz

Wanted to buy Alfano Pro+ or Astro


Instrument must be in good working order

 

 jassby@xtra.co.nz 

Brett Herman,

1:25 p.m. Friday, 16 March 2018

I have a couple of Alfanos on karts. Unsure of model but will check. How much did you want to pay?

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand