More Classifieds

Mini Rok Kart j

Date: 9:04 a.m. Sunday, 15 October 2017

junior rotax ka

Date: 5:02 p.m. Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Fully enclosed kart trailer ti

Date: 10:58 a.m. Sunday, 1 October 2017

Briggs LO206 Kart + Trailer j

Date: 12:51 p.m. Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rotax Max Complete Setup t

Date: 2:25 p.m. Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Starter g

Date: 2:23 p.m. Tuesday, 29 August 2017

KZ2 full MadCroc Package lb

Date: 3:25 p.m. Monday, 28 August 2017

2016 TonyKart Racer 401 jc

Date: 9:47 a.m. Friday, 25 August 2017

Junior Rotax Motors ch

Date: 4:49 p.m. Tuesday, 22 August 2017

SUPERFLOW SF-60 sp

Date: 9:28 a.m. Friday, 18 August 2017

Blog Pro RSS

CR 250 BRM ph

retirement sale all gear to go

CR 250, 01, powered Viper racing built

 BRM 32/32 near new chassis

Mychron 4  2T

4 wheel kiwi kart trolley

VEGA wets on rims, plus 5 sets practice ( Dunlop 6" ) wets , 2x 6" Hoosiers 50% on rims

full road set ups/ nose cone sprockets etc.

Reliable, goes very well , easy to set up, Alpine stars race suit. gloves etc

all gear well maintained and looked after.

petermerlin1252@gmail.com

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand