More Classifieds

GP Rotax Max 2015 pb

Date: 10:02 a.m. Saturday, 2 December 2017

Exprit Vortex Mini-Rok cw

Date: 10:01 a.m. Saturday, 2 December 2017

Wanted Vntage Brakes

Date: 10:34 a.m. Wednesday, 29 November 2017

HOUSE 4 HIRE EASTER 2018 n

Date: 1:00 p.m. Monday, 27 November 2017

WTB TMKV95 exhaust js

Date: 9:22 a.m. Friday, 24 November 2017

Racket 85 sr

Date: 1:08 p.m. Monday, 13 November 2017

NZ1 YAMAHA dh

Date: 8:38 a.m. Thursday, 9 November 2017

KZ2 Package. lb

Date: 4:20 p.m. Wednesday, 8 November 2017

WTB Four Wheel Trolley j

Date: 9:21 a.m. Monday, 6 November 2017

KZ2 TM Motor jc

Date: 10:25 a.m. Saturday, 28 October 2017

Blog Pro RSS

junior rotax ka

junior rotax and chassis

 

junior rotax for sale only 5 hours from new. comes with exhaust, wiring loom, battery, needles, and jets. $1500

 

also available with a tony kart chassis only done 13 meetings $500 or $1500 for everything

karlcows01@hotmail.com

Greg bugler,

9:42 a.m. Sunday, 8 October 2017

Hi can you please tell me if the Jr motor is an evo or non evo model 

thanks Greg Bugler

Kevan storr ,

9:54 a.m. Monday, 16 October 2017

Hi there, is the engine still available?

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand