More Classifieds

Mini Rok Kart j

Date: 9:04 a.m. Sunday, 15 October 2017

junior rotax ka

Date: 5:02 p.m. Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Fully enclosed kart trailer ti

Date: 10:58 a.m. Sunday, 1 October 2017

Briggs LO206 Kart + Trailer j

Date: 12:51 p.m. Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rotax Max Complete Setup t

Date: 2:25 p.m. Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Starter g

Date: 2:23 p.m. Tuesday, 29 August 2017

KZ2 full MadCroc Package lb

Date: 3:25 p.m. Monday, 28 August 2017

2016 TonyKart Racer 401 jc

Date: 9:47 a.m. Friday, 25 August 2017

Junior Rotax Motors ch

Date: 4:49 p.m. Tuesday, 22 August 2017

SUPERFLOW SF-60 sp

Date: 9:28 a.m. Friday, 18 August 2017

Blog Pro RSS

junior rotax ka

junior rotax and chassis

 

junior rotax for sale only 5 hours from new. comes with exhaust, wiring loom, battery, needles, and jets. $1500

 

also available with a tony kart chassis only done 13 meetings $500 or $1500 for everything

karlcows01@hotmail.com

Greg bugler,

9:42 a.m. Sunday, 8 October 2017

Hi can you please tell me if the Jr motor is an evo or non evo model 

thanks Greg Bugler

Kevan storr ,

9:54 a.m. Monday, 16 October 2017

Hi there, is the engine still available?

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand