More Classifieds

Racket 85 sr

Date: 1:08 p.m. Monday, 13 November 2017

NZ1 YAMAHA dh

Date: 8:38 a.m. Thursday, 9 November 2017

KZ2 Package. lb

Date: 4:20 p.m. Wednesday, 8 November 2017

WTB Four Wheel Trolley j

Date: 9:21 a.m. Monday, 6 November 2017

KZ2 TM Motor jc

Date: 10:25 a.m. Saturday, 28 October 2017

Mini Rok Kart j

Date: 9:04 a.m. Sunday, 15 October 2017

junior rotax ka

Date: 5:02 p.m. Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Fully enclosed kart trailer ti

Date: 10:58 a.m. Sunday, 1 October 2017

Briggs LO206 Kart + Trailer j

Date: 12:51 p.m. Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rotax Max Complete Setup t

Date: 2:25 p.m. Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Blog Pro RSS

KZ2 TM Motor jc

Wanted to buy KZ2 Motor

Wanted to buy a KZ10 motor for parts, need crankcase halves.

Or a KZ10B motor in good condition.

john1.crossman@outlook.com

 

leo bult,

4:19 p.m. Wednesday, 8 November 2017

Hi...











I have several motors as above and karts for sale.





Happy to sell a 10b if you need one.





Cheers

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand