More Classifieds

Mini Rok Kart j

Date: 9:04 a.m. Sunday, 15 October 2017

junior rotax ka

Date: 5:02 p.m. Wednesday, 4 October 2017

Fully enclosed kart trailer ti

Date: 10:58 a.m. Sunday, 1 October 2017

Briggs LO206 Kart + Trailer j

Date: 12:51 p.m. Sunday, 10 September 2017

Rotax Max Complete Setup t

Date: 2:25 p.m. Wednesday, 30 August 2017

Starter g

Date: 2:23 p.m. Tuesday, 29 August 2017

KZ2 full MadCroc Package lb

Date: 3:25 p.m. Monday, 28 August 2017

2016 TonyKart Racer 401 jc

Date: 9:47 a.m. Friday, 25 August 2017

Junior Rotax Motors ch

Date: 4:49 p.m. Tuesday, 22 August 2017

SUPERFLOW SF-60 sp

Date: 9:28 a.m. Friday, 18 August 2017

Blog Pro RSS

Rotax Max Complete Setup t

Rotax Max Complete Setup... Everything you need to race.

Rotax Max - Heavy.  

Arrow 2012

Complete with spares, rings, chains, spare tyres, wet setup, three race suits, helmet, three seats, lead, oil, gas can, trolley and much more.  A complete setup.  All you need is a trailer and driver.  (A trailer is available separately)

I paid $5k and have used it once in two years.  My lower back cannot take it and reluctantly I have to let it go.

$3990 - no offers please

Contact bothat@gmail.com for photos

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand