More Classifieds

KZ2 kart for sale ss

Date: 1:27 p.m. Wednesday, 3 April 2019

DD2 Complete engine wanted. rs

Date: 9:57 a.m. Monday, 1 April 2019

Kart trailer for sale km

Date: 10:33 a.m. Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Arai SK6 - Small mb

Date: 10:31 a.m. Tuesday, 26 March 2019

Deadly Vortex Mini Roc kb

Date: 11:36 a.m. Sunday, 10 March 2019

EXPIRIT DD2 k

Date: 9:40 a.m. Sunday, 10 February 2019

Briggs Kart and Trailer smt

Date: 9:38 a.m. Sunday, 10 February 2019

Wanted To Buy - KZ2 m

Date: 10:35 a.m. Friday, 8 February 2019

2010 ANDERSON SUPERKART AND TROLLEY sb

Date: 3:11 p.m. Wednesday, 30 January 2019

Trailer Wanted to Buy mc

Date: 11:48 a.m. Thursday, 13 September 2018

Blog Pro RSS

Rotax Max Junior Cylinder fp

Rotax Max Junior Cylinder. HZ letters

Rotax Max Junior Cylinder. HZ letters. Brand new - unused. No longer required as have moved to senior. $350

Walter,

4:44 p.m. Friday, 1 February 2019

Hi is the cilinder still available is it the cylinder and the piston and ring and is it new

Regards

Walter

Frazer Parkinson,

5:32 p.m. Monday, 4 March 2019

This is still available. Someone left a comment but no contact details

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand