More Classifieds

2NZ Kosmic 32mm Chassis wj

Date: 9:02 a.m. Friday, 13 April 2018

Kart Trailer wj

Date: 9:02 a.m. Friday, 13 April 2018

Wanting raket 120 motor jr

Date: 9:58 a.m. Wednesday, 11 April 2018

Ryan Wood's 2018 Junior Max Praga for sale sw

Date: 8:19 a.m. Wednesday, 4 April 2018

TM KZ10c jp

Date: 5:06 p.m. Monday, 2 April 2018

2016 OTK KOSMIC LYNX X30 FOR SALE c

Date: 5:08 p.m. Friday, 30 March 2018

Rotax Max 125 Engine Senior dc

Date: 10:12 a.m. Thursday, 22 March 2018

35mm axles wanted jj

Date: 8:54 a.m. Thursday, 15 March 2018

Raket 85 Clutch Assembly sr

Date: 10:24 a.m. Wednesday, 14 March 2018

KZ2 & enclosed trailer g

Date: 10:45 a.m. Monday, 12 February 2018

Blog Pro RSS

Superkart and kart parts jc

Superkart and kart parts

Superkart Anderson $10,000

Hoosier Tires new set $100

CR125 Swedetech, new case, with spares $1500

TM 125 near new, elec start, with spares $1500

Carburettors Delorto $150 each

Kart stand $150

Small kart seats, Tire changes tools, Misc suits gloves shoes, etc., Intake and exhausts, sprockets, chains, kart cover, radiator.

Email: j8coyle@gmail.com

 

Jeff,

3:00 p.m. Sunday, 31 December 2017

How mu h for the tyre tools. Would you sell just tongs seperate

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand