More Classifieds

Vortex Mini Rok Package cw

Date: 12:57 p.m. Monday, 9 July 2018

Vortex Mini RoK kb

Date: 9:17 a.m. Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rotax Max Evo 125 Senior Engine Brand New rs

Date: 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rotax Junior Engine s

Date: 4:52 p.m. Thursday, 7 June 2018

DD2 wp

Date: 11:39 a.m. Monday, 4 June 2018

Rotax Max Senior Engine ds

Date: 11:50 a.m. Sunday, 3 June 2018

Go kart trailer j

Date: 1:46 p.m. Thursday, 24 May 2018

2013 exprint shifter at

Date: 6:23 p.m. Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Kart gear j

Date: 5:41 p.m. Wednesday, 2 May 2018

tony kart 401 bw

Date: 9:44 a.m. Friday, 27 April 2018

Blog Pro RSS

Tonykart TM kz2 2012 mw

2012 kz2 k9b tonykart racer

Kz2 2012 tony kart racer set up with a tm k9b, good fast motor never let us down only done one meeting since a full rebuild taken place at kiwi karts, brand new clutch also and a spare lightweight one. 
carbon fibre rear muffler, no tire marks on the graphics. Comes with trolley, Alfano pro and near new otk seat.

 

Contact Mitch on 027 374 6077






Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand