More Classifieds

SUPERFLOW SF-60 sp

Date: 9:28 a.m. Friday, 18 August 2017

GP 14 KZ Rolling Chassis $1600 so

Date: 5:48 p.m. Monday, 14 August 2017

Digital Degree Wheel 3 sp

Date: 3:08 p.m. Wednesday, 9 August 2017

Tonykart TM kz2 2012 mw

Date: 9:55 a.m. Tuesday, 8 August 2017

Madcroc KZ2 Package ks

Date: 9:47 a.m. Monday, 7 August 2017

goosenecktrolley gb

Date: 9:47 a.m. Friday, 4 August 2017

Briggs Lo206 Monaco tw

Date: 11:00 a.m. Thursday, 3 August 2017

Two Kart Trailer AH

Date: 10:32 a.m. Tuesday, 25 July 2017

Intrepid Cruiser 3 meeting old jw

Date: 10:55 a.m. Monday, 17 July 2017

KZ Rolling Chassis Wanted 2015 or Newer $3k or less

Date: 9:58 a.m. Sunday, 9 July 2017

Blog Pro RSS

Tonykart TM kz2 2012 mw

2012 kz2 k9b tonykart racer

Kz2 2012 tony kart racer set up with a tm k9b, good fast motor never let us down only done one meeting since a full rebuild taken place at kiwi karts, brand new clutch also and a spare lightweight one. 
carbon fibre rear muffler, no tire marks on the graphics. Comes with trolley, Alfano pro and near new otk seat.

 

Contact Mitch on 027 374 6077






Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand