More Classifieds

Vortex Mini Rok Package cw

Date: 12:57 p.m. Monday, 9 July 2018

Vortex Mini RoK kb

Date: 9:17 a.m. Saturday, 7 July 2018

Rotax Max Evo 125 Senior Engine Brand New rs

Date: 1:30 p.m. Tuesday, 12 June 2018

Rotax Junior Engine s

Date: 4:52 p.m. Thursday, 7 June 2018

DD2 wp

Date: 11:39 a.m. Monday, 4 June 2018

Rotax Max Senior Engine ds

Date: 11:50 a.m. Sunday, 3 June 2018

Go kart trailer j

Date: 1:46 p.m. Thursday, 24 May 2018

2013 exprint shifter at

Date: 6:23 p.m. Tuesday, 8 May 2018

Kart gear j

Date: 5:41 p.m. Wednesday, 2 May 2018

tony kart 401 bw

Date: 9:44 a.m. Friday, 27 April 2018

Blog Pro RSS

Vortex Mini Rok Package cw

For Sale

Exprit Junior Vortex Mini Rok

Formerly raced by Marco Giltrap

 Purchased for son who wasn’t really into it and did 5x Club days

Comes with 2x Dane Hart blue printed engines and loads of spares

Correct and fastidiously maintained

A great value for money package to take the next competitive steps in Junior ranks 

Asking $7,000.00 

Speak to Charles on 027 664 7671

 

Also have a very good low hour 2017 Junior Rotax Evo engine prepared by Matt Kinsman and

raced by Zac Stichbury in 2017. Asking $3000.00 ono

Post New Comment

Name *
Email
Your email will not be published
Subscribe
Comment *
   
  
 
 
   
Enter the code shown *
 
KartSport New Zealand